New York

545 Fifth Avenue
Suite 920
New York, NY 10017

Tel 212.997.5611
Fax  212.997.5536

Los Angeles

750 N San Vicente Blvd.
Suite 800 West
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Tel 310.557.1061

Join our mailing list for updates and to learn more about upcoming events with AFIM.


Leah Siegel
Executive Director
Leah@afimnyc.org

Kelly Calanni
Director of Development
Kelly@afimnyc.org

Jordana Newler
Director of Special Events
Jordana@afimnyc.org

Natalie Hernandez
Development Associate
Natalie@afimnyc.org

Ginette Jean-Baptiste
Database Administrator
Ginette@afimnyc.org

Jeff Wallace
Controller 
Jeff@afimnyc.org

Tiffany Daneshgar Pitoun
West Coast Director of Development
Tiffany@afimwest.org

New York General
info@afimnyc.org

New York Events
events@afimnyc.org

West Coast General
imj@afimwest.org