New York

545 Fifth Avenue
Suite 920
New York, NY 10017

Tel 212.997.5611
Fax  212.997.5536

Los Angeles

750 N San Vicente Blvd.
Suite 800 West
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Tel 310.557.1061
Fax 310.557.1062

Leah Siegel
Executive Director
Leah@afimnyc.org

Kelly Calanni
Director of Development
Kelly@afimnyc.org

Arlene Bodner
CFO
Arlene@afimnyc.org

Natalie Hernandez
Development Associate
Natalie@afimnyc.org

Ginette Jean-Baptiste
Database Administrator
Ginette@afimnyc.org

Tiffany Daneshgar Pitoun
West Coast Director of Development
Tiffany@afimwest.org

New York General
Email: info@afimnyc.org

New York Events
Email: events@afimmnyc.org

West Coast General
Email: imj@afimwest.org