AFIM

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you.

Required fields*
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Telephone:*
Additional Phone:
Comments:

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2540

New York, NY 10110-2599

Tel 212.997.5611

Fax 212.997.5536

 

315 South Beverly Dr, Suite 214

Beverly Hills, CA 90212-4312

Tel 310.557.1061

Fax 310.557.1062

 

Executive Director:
Leah Siegel: Leah@afimnyc.org

Development:
Kelly Calanni, Director of Development and Collections: Kelly@afimnyc.org
Janna Fisher, West Coast Director: Janna@afimwest.org
Brittany Albert, Donor Relations Coordinator: Brittany@afimnyc.org
Natalie Hernandez, Development Assistant: Natalie@afimnyc.org

Finance:
Monique Birenbaum, CFO: Monique@afimnyc.org
Arlene Bodner, Accountant: Arlene@afimnyc.org

Administration:
Ginette Jean-Baptiste, Database Administrator Ginette@afimnyc.org
Perry Silverman, Administrative Assistant: Perry@afimnyc.org
Courtney Crook, West Coast Administrative Assistant: Courtney@afimwest.org
New York General Email: info@afimnyc.org
New York Events email: events@afimmnyc.org
West Coast General Email: imj@afimwest.org

Send to a friend    Print