AFIM

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you.

Required fields*
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Telephone:*
Additional Phone:
Comments:

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

545 Fifth Avenue, Suite 920

New York, NY 10017

Tel 212.997.5611

Fax 212.997.5536

 

925 North La Brea Avenue, Suite 4058

Los Angeles, CA 90038

Tel 310.557.1061

Fax 310.557.1062

 

Executive Director:
Leah Siegel: Leah@afimnyc.org

Development:
Kelly Calanni, Director of Development: Kelly@afimnyc.org
Alix Greenberg: Events and Membership Coordinator alix@afimnyc.org
Natalie Hernandez, Development Associate: Natalie@afimnyc.org
Tiffany Daneshgar Pitoun, West Coast Director of Development: Tiffany@afimwest.org

Finance:
Arlene Bodner,CFO: Arlene@afimnyc.org

Administration:
Ginette Jean-Baptiste, Database Administrator Ginette@afimnyc.org
New York General Email: info@afimnyc.org
New York Events email: events@afimmnyc.org
West Coast General Email: imj@afimwest.org

Send to a friend    Print